Welcome to TrueBuild Reviews

Since 2001, founder Mike Berrien has made it his mission to not just help business owners become credible, but to use their credibility to grow their business. For over 2 decades, the TrueBuild Corporate Credit Program has helped hundreds of thousands of small businesses leverage the power of business credit through a clearly defined, purposeful program that accelerates the process and leads to larger credit approvals, faster, than one could achieve on their own.

There is a reason why after two decades TrueBuild remains, while fly-by-night competitors have come and gone. The answer is simple. Our team of experts measures their success by the success of their clients – but don’t take our word for it, read what our clients have to say.

FEATURED REVIEWS
TrueBuild Reviews: Reviewer 1
1 year ago

Exceptional service to say the least. I am completely satisfied with there level of knowledge and expertise!

Mark G
Verified
7 years ago

I highly recommend TrueBuild to any nonprofit organization that is trying to build their organizations credit. Because of the unpredictability of cash flow when dealing with nonprofits creditors are slow at building credit versus when dealing with regular business entities. TrueBuild cuts through the red tape and delivers proven results, building the credit lines your nonprofit organization needs.

D. H.
Verified
TrueBuild Reviews: Reviewer 1
TrueBuild Reviews: Reviewer 1
2 years ago

I have been working with Sue. Extremely brilliant, knowledgeable, punctual, pure dedication to every clients, needs building company business credit .My score was 43 when I join the program. With Sue guidance and due diligence I have a solid score of 99!!! I highly recommend Sue as an asset to any company. True built Credit has Sue a truly exceptional employee with integrity!

T. Andreotti
Verified
8 years ago

I have a wedding photography business based in Southern California and have always used my personal credit for everything. I was looking for a solution that could take my business to the next level. Spending my own money to make more money was getting my business nowhere fast.

I started working with TrueBuild Credit – Corporate Credit Network and I love this company. They showed me how to leverage my business credit profile with net 30 accounts, vendor and trade lines, then working up to corporate credit cards and working capital. All the things about corporate credit I didn’t know before.

TrueBuild Credit has shown integrity, commitment, vision, and intelligence. They have the industry experience that I need to move my business forward.

I would definitely recommend TrueBuild Credit to anyone looking to build business credit.

Jeannie Hersh
Verified
TrueBuild Reviews: Reviewer 1
REVIEWS FROM AROUND THE WEB
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 58 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
BBB Rating: A+
1 year ago

****** S is amazing and what I think is the best part of TrueBuild’s coaching team. I highly recommend working with ******. He is professional patient knowledgeable on the process and helpful, he has gone above and beyond to assist me. this morning he called for our weekly follow up call. I happen to be at a doctors appointment, the information I needed to provide him was at my home office. A few hours later the phone rings, It’s ******, calling back while on his lunch break to get the info from me. Not only that, ****** helped me update my records on the sec of state, and duns websites. Wow! He has provided me with so much value. Thank you so much ****** for all that you do for those of us in the first stage of the business credit process. You’re the BEST. Pj

Pj J
Verified
1 year ago

I just can’t stop talking about True Build. They are absolutely amazing!!! The experience was professional and truly transparent. Don’t wait. Start today. Proven results. ******/*****/***** are all Awesome. ****** keeps me on track and gets it DONE.

Tracey W
Verified
1 year ago

Amazing is ALL I can say. They are and accomplish exactly what they say. I had my doubts having utilized company’s in the past, that were similar, but I stand corrected. Believe me, they are TRUE TO THEIR SLOGAN!!!

Tracy B
Verified
1 year ago

True Build was the best customer experience Ive ever had. They answered all my questions no matter how many I had. Didnt seem to be disturbed even if I asked the same question in different ways. Was rapid with response and covered everything I needed to cover the first time. Never have to call back or text twice. I love their customer service. Ps. Shout out to ****** who helped me with everything. Great dude !!

Gregory S
Verified
1 year ago

Weve tried to accomplish in 3 years what True Build has helped us to accomplish since June 2022. Its amazing how knowledgeable, trustworthy and transparent this company is. We are now vested and very proud to be apart of a team who cares about the nature and quality of our business.

MK H
Verified

Find Out How TrueBuild Can Help Your Business

Call Today! 1-800-730-9490